Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Chair John C. Collier Shops at Pembroke Gardens  
Chair Elect Henry A. Rose Flacon Foundation  
Vice Chair of Finances Marc Liebeskind Principle Financial  
Secretary Teresa Justice Teresa Justice Consulting  
Imm. Past Chair Ismael Monroig PSAV Presentation Services  
Name Company Term of Office  
Maria Alexandra Sanchez Zambrano Foundation    
Tim Bowers Waste Pro of Florida 2014-2017  
James Brown Oasis Church 2014-2017  
Leah A. Carpenter Memorial Hospital - Miramar 2012-2014  
Gaspar Garcia Newbridge Securities, Corp 2010-2014  
Tony Gordon AAMCO Transmissions 2014-2017  
Leslie Kristof University of Phoenix    
Isabell Martin Celebration Time Florists 2013-2015  
Steve Mazel      
Sidania Mussett\ Hilton Garden Inn 2014-2017  
Laurie Woodward Garcia

Kaylin Printing and Promotional Products


City Representatives      
City of Miramar Deborah Stevens    
City of Pembroke Pines Mike Stamm    
Board Staff/Consultants      
Robert L. Goltz, IOM President/CEO Miramar Pembroke Pines Regional Chamber of Commerce    
Nathaniel Flinchbaugh  Legal Counsel Flinchbaugh Firm, P.A.    
Raymond C. Cahill Raymond C. Cahill CPA., P.A.