Elected Officials | Miramar Pembroke Pines Chamber of Commerce

Elected Officials

Elected Officials

Federal Elected Officials

Donald J. Trump
President of the United States of America  (Republican)

Phone: (202) 456-1414

Email:  President@WhiteHouse.gov
Michael R. Pence
Vice President of the United States of America  (Republican)
Phone:  (202) 456-2326
Email:  VicePresident@WhiteHouse.gov

 

United State Senators

Bill Nelson
United States Senator (Democrat)
Phone:  (202) 224-5274 
Email:  Bill@BillNelson.Senate.gov 
Marco Rubio
United States Senator (Republican)

Phone:  (202) 224-3041

Email:  Marco@Rubio.Senate.gov

United States Representatives

Debbie Wasserman Schultz

United States Representative for Florida District 23 (Democrat)

Phone (202) 225-7931
Website:  www.wassermanschultz.house.gov
Federica S. Wilson
United States Representative for Florida District 24 (Democrat)
Phone:  (202) 225-4506
Website:  www.wilson.house.gov
Mario Diaz-Balart
United States Representative for Florida District 25  (Republican)

Phone:  (202) 225-4211

Website:  www.mariodiazbalart.house.gov

 

State Elected Officials

Rick Scott

Florida Governor (Republican)

Phone:  (850) 488-4441

Email:  www.flgov.com/contact-gov-scott/email-the-governor/
 

Broward County Officials

Barbara Sharief

Mayor & Broward County Commissioner of District 8

Phone:  (954) 357-7008

Email:  bsharief@broward.org

 

Steve Geller

Broward County Commissioner of District 5

Phone:  (954) 357-7005

Email:  sgeller@broward.org

 
 

Beam Furr

Broward County Commissioner of District 6

Phone:  (954) 357-7006

Email:  bfurr@broward.org

   

City of Miramar Elected Officials

Mayor Wayne M. Messam
Phone:  (954) 602-3198
Email:  wmessam@miramarfl.gov
 
Vice Mayor Maxwell Chambers
Phone (954) 602-3154
Email:  mbchambers@miramarfl.gov
 
Winston Barnes
Commissioner for Miramar
Phone:  (954) 602-3132
Email:  wfbarnes@miramarfl.gov

Yvette Colbourne

Commissioner for Miramar

Phone:  (954) 602-3131

Email:  ycolbourne@miramarfl.gov
 
 
Darline B. Riggs
Commissioner for Miramar
Phone:  (954) 602-3152
Email:  dbriggs@miramarfl.gov

City of Pembroke Pines Elected Officials

Mayor Frank C. Ortis
Phone (954) 450-1020
Email:  fortis@ppines.com
 
Vice Mayor Carl Shechter
Commissioner of District 1
Phone:  (954) 450-1030
Email:  cshechter@ppines.com
Jay Schwartz
Commissioner of District 2
Phone:  (954) 450-1030
Email:  jschwartz@ppines.com
Iris A. Siple
Commissioner of District 3
Phone:  (954) 450-1030
Email:  isiple@ppines.com
Angelo Castillo

Commissioner of District 4

Phone:  (954) 450-1030

Email:  acastillo@ppines.com